Thank you to the following individuals who have pledged their support of the campaign:

The Honorable Jackie Toledo – Florida State Representative

The Honorable Sandy Murman – Hillsborough County Commissioner

The Honorable Jim Boyd – Former Deputy Majority Leader and Majority Whip of the FL House of Representatives

The Honorable Victor Crist – Former Hillsborough County Commissioner, State Senator and State Representative

Ed Droste – CEO, Provident Management Corporation; Chair Moffitt Cancer Center Foundation

Kevin Mayeux, Esq – CEO, National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors

Jay Mize – CEO, Mize Capital (Irish 31, Ferg’s Live, Mize Entertainment, NFS, OTF, Mize & Sefair Development)

Anthony Derby – CEO, Brew Bus Brewing and Florida Avenue Brewing

Mike Sutton, CFRE – CEO, International Non-Profit

Ted Couch Sr. – Vice President and Chairman, Couch Family Foundation, Former Chair Moffitt Cancer Center Foundation, Chair Emeritus University Community Hospital Board

Bob Passwaters – President, Provident Advertising and Marketing; Director Emeritus of the Clearwater Regional Chamber of Commerce

Cary D. Carreno – President/CEO, Alternative Energy Applications Inc.

Ryan Haskins – President, National Storefront Glass

Graham Goldman – President, Megram Construction Company

Michelle and Greg Baker – Owners, The Refinery

Michael Denunzio – Owner, Denunzio Enterprises LLC, Franchisee Marco’s Pizza

Stan Lasater – President, Southeast Seminole Heights Civic Association; Tampa Police Department 2018 Citizen of the Year

Jack Wyatt – Former President, Historic Hyde Park Neighborhood Association, Board Member Henry B. Plant Museum, Docent at the Plant Museum, Tampa Bay History Center, and Tampa Theatre

Carlos-Andres Ramirez – Vice-President, North Hyde Park Civic Association, Board Member North Hyde Park Alliance, West Tampa CRA Citizen Advisory Committee

Marc Ostroff – Agency Principal, Oracle Insurance Group

TJ Couch Jr. – Realtor; Vice President Couch Family Foundation

Mike Brodsky – President/CEO, House of Floors Tampa, Florida Funders

Richard Coley – President, Shamrock Realty Advisors

Casey Heldenbrand – President/Owner, Bay City Security

Paul Medrano – Owner, Red Star Rock Bar and Boss Magazine Tampa Bay

Lawrence Vargas – Real Estate Broke/Investor, Pineywoods Realty

Michael Nolan – Realtor, Pineywoods Realty; Property Manager, Hanley LLC

Learn more about why others have endorsed Stephen Lytle for Tampa City Council: